Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Apps
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2016, 11:25 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 67,866
Default S1 Presents The Career Kit Vol. 3 WAV

S1 Presents The Career Kit Vol. 3 WAV | 20 Mb

Grammy Award Winning Multi Platinum Selling Producer S1 (aka Symbolyc One) presents The Career Kit Vol. 3 Drum Kit. The Career Kit Vol. 3 is a drum sample library that contains the actual drums that S1 used on his biggest hits including: Lecrae "Welcome to America", Raekwon "I Got Money", Keyshia Cole "N.L.U", Logic "Til the End", Lupe Fiasco "Body of Work" and Common "Framework". Kit also includes added bonus drum sounds.

rapidgator_net: http://rapidgator.net/file/0571372c89957bd313e72486aab012e1/isl1j.S1.Presents.The.Career.Kit.Vol..3.WAV.rar.html or http://alfafile.net/file/N9RQ/isl1j.S1.Presents.The.Career.Kit.Vol..3.WAV.rar uploaded_net: http://uploaded.net/file/uffxqjg1/isl1j.S1.Presents.The.Career.Kit.Vol..3.WAV.rar
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:53 PM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.