Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2018, 05:13 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 71,379
Default The Cure - Disintegration (1989) [3CD Deluxe Edition 2010]

The Cure - Disintegration (1989) [3CD Deluxe Edition 2010]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 1,38 GB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 512 MB | Covers - 216 MB
Genre: Post-Punk, Alternative Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Polydor (532 456-6)

Expanding the latent arena rock sensibilities that peppered Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me by slowing them down and stretching them to the breaking point, the Cure reached the peak of their popularity with the crawling, darkly seductive Disintegration. It's a hypnotic, mesmerizing record, comprised almost entirely of epics like the soaring, icy "Pictures of You." The handful of pop songs, like the concise and utterly charming "Love Song," don't alleviate the doom-laden atmosphere. The Cure's gloomy soundscapes have rarely sounded so alluring, however, and the songs - from the pulsating, ominous "Fascination Street" to the eerie, string-laced "Lullaby" - have rarely been so well-constructed and memorable. It's fitting that Disintegration was their commercial breakthrough, since, in many ways, the album is the culmination of all the musical directions the Cure were pursuing over the course of the '80s.

CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Plainsong
02. Pictures Of You
03. Closedown
04. Love Song
05. Last Dance
06. Lullaby
07. Fascination Street
08. Prayers For Rain
09. The Same Deep Water As You
10. Disintegration
11. Homesick
12. Untitled

Total time: 01:12:17

CD 2 Tracklist (Rarities 1988-1989):
01. Prayers For Rain (RS Home Demo)
02. Pictures Of You (RS Home Demo)
03. Fascination Street (RS Home Demo)
04. Homesick (Band Rehearsal)
05. Fear Of Ghosts (Band Rehearsal)
06. Noheart (Band Rehearsal)
07. Esten (Band Demo)
08. Closedown (Band Demo)
09. Lovesong (Band Demo)
10. 2 Late (Alt Version) (Band Demo)
11. The Same Deep Water As You (Band Demo)
12. Disintegration (Band Demo)
13. Untitled (Alt Version) (Studio Rough)
14. Babble (Alt Version) (Studio Rough)
15. Plainsong (Studio Rough)
16. Last Dance (Studio Rough)
17. Lullaby (Studio Rough)
18. Out Of Mind (Studio Rough)
19. Delirious Night (Rough Mix)
20. Pirate Ships (RS Solo) (Rough Mix)

Total time: 01:14:39

CD 3 Tracklist (Entreat Plus):
01. Plainsong (Live At Wembley 1989)
02. Pictures Of You (Live At Wembley 1989)
03. Closedown (Live At Wembley 1989)
04. Lovesong (Live At Wembley 1989)
05. Last Dance (Live At Wembley 1989)
06. Lullaby (Live At Wembley 1989)
07. Fascination Street (Live At Wembley 1989)
08. Prayers For Rain (Live At Wembley 1989)
09. The Same Deep Water As You (Live At Wembley 1989)
10. Disintegration (Live At Wembley 1989)
11. Homesick (Live At Wembley 1989)
12. Untitled (Live At Wembley 1989)

Total time: 01:10:30

Download link:
uploadgig_com: https://uploadgig.com/file/download/b345c9751Ab911fc/5h3or.TCD.89.M.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/4d73ebad5c860102/5h3or.TCD.89.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/3D8cD5555f94Eefa/5h3or.TCD.89.sc.rar rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/77d89f993b947010c5805c4a40e189b7/5h3or.TCD.89.M.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/f3dfd5d2a7f65d6a227288ad467a1934/5h3or.TCD.89.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/7db5072549f4edc8cf81537457719217/5h3or.TCD.89.sc.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/0D6A2B363EC609B/5h3or.TCD.89.M.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/7F0901B801A4BBA/5h3or.TCD.89.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/016072BB2EB4394/5h3or.TCD.89.sc.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:35 AM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.