Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2019, 06:11 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 78,886
Default Aphrodite's Child - The Singles + (2003)

Aphrodite's Child - The Singles + (2003)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) - 834 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 329 MB | Covers - 43 MB
Genre: Progressive/Psychedelic Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: BR Music (BS 8140-2)

Formed in 1967 by keyboard player Vangelis, the band also featured Demis Roussos on bass and vocals and Lucas Sideras on drums. This set from the BR imprint is essentially the same as Polygram International's Collection from 1995. The sequence of Singles is slightly altered, and it includes live versions of "End of the World" and "Lontano Dagli Occhi", as well as the studio track "Pathenon", but other than that the two releases are identical. Both offer the hit singles "Rain and Tears" and "Break", as well as a run through the group's Mediterranean take on psychedelia and highlights of 1972's high-concept 666 - widely considered to be Aphrodite's Child's finest hour.

CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Rain And Tears
02. Don't Try To Catch A River
03. Plastics Nevermore
04. The Other People
05. End Of The World
06. You Always Stand In My Way
07. Valley Of Sadness
08. Mister Thomas
09. The Grass Is No Green
10. The Shepard And The Moon
11. Day Of The Fool
12. Quando L'amore Diventa Poesia
13. Lontano Dagli Occhi
14. I Want To Live
15. Magic Mirror
16. Let Me Love, Let Me Live
17. Marie Jolie
18. It's Five O'Clock
19. Funky Mary

Total time: 01:11:16

CD 2 Tracklist:
01. Wake Up
02. Take Your Time
03. Annabella
04. Good Time So Fine
05. Such a Funny Night
06. Spring Summer Winter and Fall
07. Air
08. Break
09. Babylon
10. The Four Horsemen
11. The Lamb
12. The Seventh Seal
13. Aegian Sea
14. Lament
15. The Marching Beast
16. Hic Et Nunc (Here and Now)
17. End Of The World (Live, Bonus track)
18. Lontano Dagli Occhi (Live, Bonus track)
19. Pathenon (Bonus track)

Total time: 01:08:22

Download link:
uploadgig_com: https://uploadgig.com/file/download/4b22dffEd774e6b4/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.M.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/07CddCfad1B1d353/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/ea73E50190436255/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.sc.rar rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/511aeee2e740a006ec3eadecc22e91d8/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.M.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/1c4def6a39a3c125e324dd6be09e1532/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/ea17c0f627080da10cb3282a1bd5c8f2/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.sc.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/CE4D5508F70AC0F/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.M.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/F2BD7F5262A7068/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/7AD31AF3DF89F08/ca4u0.ACTSi.03.sc.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:29 AM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.