Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-17-2019, 06:56 AM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 78,887
Default Justine Blazer - Pioneer Soul Shaker (2019)

Justine Blazer - Pioneer Soul Shaker (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) - 290 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps - 104 MB | Tracks: 12 | 45:27 min
Style: Country, Pop | Label: Heart Songs Corporation

Nashville producer, singer, songwriter and recording artist, Justine Blazer, has been taking the country world by storm. Her unique style of edgy country/pop/rock is infused with a hint of Detroit soul and modern vibes.
Justine's career launched when she won the Nationwide Ram Trucks Battle of the Bands competition. That leads to an extensive tour playing 250 dates a year coast to coast opening for Jason Aldean, Justin Moore, Lee Brice, Lonestar and more while receiving endorsements from Luna Guitars, Dean Guitars, Chrysler Incorporated and more.

In 2013, she released her 4th studio album "Gasoline". She wrote/co-wrote all 12 songs. It was recorded at the acclaimed Sound Stage Studios on Music Row, produced by Nick Autry and mixed by Billy Decker. She had much success with this album. Her first single, "Not Going to Take You Back" hit Top 100 on the Music Row charts, along with a successful radio tour. Then "Gasoline" was the #1 most downloaded song on the Play MPE List. Following was "Las Vegas", added to the IHeartRadio country station new artist rotation. Then her next single and music video for "Amen for the Weekend" was added and aired on GAC, ZUUS, TNN and more. Her last single off the album was "On The Edge With You". It hit Top 10 on the European Charts, sparking a European Tour in 2015.

In the Summer of 2016, she was selected to be on the new TV show, "American Supergroup", produced by Anastasia Brown, Kevin Wayne Waldrop, and Gary Wayne Bridges. It aired on MTV and POP Networks.

She went on to release her 2017 current single entitled "Like It Never Happened" then followed up with "Lie Anymore" and then her 2018 single release "No Tomorrow". Since the summer of 2018, she has been working on her 7th studio album, "Pioneer Soul Shaker" slated to be released in the spring of 2019. Justine produced, engineered, mixed and mastered the whole album in its entirety. It features 12 tracks, with her debut single of the album "Pioneer Soul Shaker"


01. No Tomorrow
02. Pioneer Soul Shaker
03. Cigarettes and Secrets
04. Can't Buy Free
05. Girl In The Lights
06. Good Luck with That
07. Broken Girls Don't Cry
08. Replay
09. Get Dirty
10. Heartbreak Prison
11. Been Around
12. Sweet Child of Mine

Download link:
uploadgig_com: https://uploadgig.com/file/download/06721e05D71e2251/kqge9.Pioneer.Soul.Shaker320.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/c019b63164e2e12b/kqge9.Pioneer.Soul.ShakerFLAC.rar rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/a018dc9577f9eb8850e6100675f0e89e/kqge9.Pioneer.Soul.Shaker320.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/36372900f1ccfa52ffb45c698ad36ee4/kqge9.Pioneer.Soul.ShakerFLAC.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/0335210CCCB79AA/kqge9.Pioneer.Soul.Shaker320.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/AB985B4A96D1FDC/kqge9.Pioneer.Soul.ShakerFLAC.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:29 PM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.