Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2019, 05:58 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 96,985
Default The Skys - Automatic Minds (2019)

The Skys - Automatic Minds (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 305.04 Mb | 42:22 | Cover
Progressive Rock | Country: Lithuania | Label: Spinnup

2019 - the new album Automatic Minds has been released. Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, recorded in Los Angeles and London with Grammy Award winner Dom Morley. Featuring: India Carney (Top 5 The Voice of America), Durga McBroom (from Pink Floyd), Glenn Sharp (Behind Total War series), Snowy White (from Pink Floyd), Neil Taylor (Robbie Williams band), Justin Klunk (from Ariana Grande band), Robert Townsend (from Steve Hackett band).

Track List:
01 - Get Rid of This (00:04:03)
02 - Automatic Minds (00:04:40)
03 - The Guardian of the Water Tower (00:05:19)
04 - Singing Tree (00:03:17)
05 - Templar's Last Stand (00:04:04)
06 - Love of Life (00:05:49)
07 - Dry Water (00:03:50)
08 - Dead End (00:07:51)
09 - Communication (00:03:23)

Download link:
uploadgig_com: https://uploadgig.com/file/download/57348AC4e837764B/sf62e.The.Skys..Automatic.Minds.2019.rar rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/7c3db1fc94a6bd1d5da52b11c9dbaaac/sf62e.The.Skys..Automatic.Minds.2019.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/2BCB9DEF66CA830/sf62e.The.Skys..Automatic.Minds.2019.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:23 AM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.