Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-07-2019, 03:14 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 68,054
Default Rockets - Outer World 34 Original Greatest Hits (2007)

Rockets - Outer World: 34 Original Greatest Hits (2007)
EAC Rip | WavPack (image+.cue+log) - 916 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 357 MB | Covers - 127 MB
Genre: Space Rock, Electronic, Synthpop | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Recording Arts (2X711)

Despite being renowned in certain parts of the world (especially in Italy and their hometown of Paris), the space-age outfit Rockets remains largely obscure - even though they arrived on the scene at almost he same exact time as Kraftwerk and prefaced Devo by several years. The multi-membered outfit originally formed in 1972, under the name Crystal, performing on-stage in their regular street clothes. But by 1974, Crystal had evolved into Rocket Men, issuing a debut self-titled single, while its members began to assume the identities of aliens; complete with silver makeup covering their skin, grey contact lenses, space suits, and bald heads. It was also around this time that the group hooked up with producer Claude Lemoine, who would remain behind the studio boards until the early '80s. Over the next year, the group went through another name (Rocketters), before finally settling on Rockets, and issuing further singles, including such titles as "Rocket Man," "Future Woman," and "Samurai."
Outer World is the compilation containing all the best hits by this band.

CD 1 Tracklist:
01. Beta Gamma
02. On The Road Again (Live Version)
03. One More Mission
04. Venus Rapsody
05. Don't Give Up
06. Electro Voice
07. Electric Delight
08. Contact
09. Space Rock
10. Anastasis
11. Ideomatic
12. New Solution
13. Ziga Ziga 999
14. Prophecy
15. Back To Your Planet
16. Franca
17. Future Woman
18. Galactica (New Version)

Total time: 01:16:30

CD 2 Tracklist:
01. If You Drive
02. Wake Up
03. In The Galaxy
04. On The Road Again
05. Over The Horizon
06. Atomic
07. Some Other Place Some Other Time
08. Under The Sun
09. Galactica (Original Version)
10. Astrostorm
11. Cosmic Race
12. Astrolight
13. Count Down
14. A Million Miles Away
15. Future Woman (Love On The Radio-Brahma)
16. Sweetest Dream

Total time: 01:15:08

Download link:
rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/3243fbe1275733e5d56fd2d6eb0fa8f8/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.M.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/e333e61485b8c6d75fbaf2192dd6fe37/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/b296cd54639128678fb83065ddd6b04c/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.sc.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/01B7AAB750889C4/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.M.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/B7DA45B70A7BB4A/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/67D9791F8F86FC1/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.sc.rar uploadgig_com: https://uploadgig.com/file/download/5bcF5eb7a3DeB00f/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.M.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/A4c4055A16296e9d/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/e36bC225a30530e2/2tf2i.ROW34OGH.07.sc.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:38 AM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.