Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2019, 05:01 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 71,379
Default VA - Atlantic Unearthed Soul BrothersSoul Sisters (2006) {Rhino}

VA - Atlantic Unearthed: Soul Brothers/Soul Sisters (2006) {Rhino}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 540 mb
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 281 mb
Genre: soul, R&B
Atlantic Unearthed is a two-volume CD series released by Rhino Records on eleased on 20 June, 2006 focusing on male and female artists respectively, thus the sub-titles Soul Brothers and Soul Sisters. The songs are a mixture of known and forgotten songs and artists, with a few previously unreleased at the time of its release. Both discs are combined in one folder for the download.

01. Wilson Pickett - Can't Stop A Man In Love *
02. Bobby Womack - How Does It Feel
03. Sam & Dave - You Left The Water Running
04. Arthur Conley - Rome (Wasn't Built In A Day) *
05. Percy Wiggins - Book Of Memories
06. The Soul Clan - That's How It Feels
07. Otis Redding - I Love You More Than Words Can Say
08. Percy Sledge - Baby. Baby. Baby *
09. James Carr - Hold On
10. Otis Clay - Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
11. Mighty Sam - Lovebones
12. Darrell Banks - The Love Of My Woman
13. Walter Jackson - Coldest Days Of My Life
14. R.B. Greaves - Whiter Shade Of Pale
15. Carl Hall - Change With The Seasons
16. Donny Hathaway - What A Woman Really Means *

01. Aretha Franklin - My Way *
02. Margie Joseph - It's Growing *
03. Patti LaBelle & The Blue Belles - (1-2-3-4-5-6-7) Count The Days *
04. Doris Troy - Please Little Angel
05. Mary Wells - Hands Off My Baby
06. Dee Dee Sharp - My Best Friend's Man
07. Dee Dee Warwick - Rescue Me *
08. Baby Washington - What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
09. Irma Thomas - Full Time Woman
10. Judy Clay - I Got To Love Somebody's Baby
11. Esther Phillips - Cheater Man
12. Laura Lee - What A Man
13. The Sweet Inspirations - Ain't Nothing Gonna Change Me *
14. Jackie Moore - It Ain't Who You Know
15. Bettye Swann - I Ain't That Easy To Lose *
16. Barbara Lewis - Thankful For What I Got

Download link:
rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/002ac894fadbaf4ede1953842420591e/m6ijm.4TL4NTlCUN34RTH3DZOObFL4C.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/50e43ee091d5e28fff3b2fd1293a5412/m6ijm.4TL4NTlCUN34RTH3DZOObMPE.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/C71EA406EF0AE43/m6ijm.4TL4NTlCUN34RTH3DZOObFL4C.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/66C085AF4478421/m6ijm.4TL4NTlCUN34RTH3DZOObMPE.rar uploadgig_com: https://uploadgig.com/file/download/D0ddcFCA2C58d82f/m6ijm.4TL4NTlCUN34RTH3DZOObFL4C.rar https://uploadgig.com/file/download/823b2bbcA29C3ed1/m6ijm.4TL4NTlCUN34RTH3DZOObMPE.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:48 AM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.