Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2019, 04:45 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 71,379
Default Hawkestrel - The Future Is Us (2019)

Hawkestrel - The Future Is Us (2019)
WEB FLAC (tracks) ~ 436.13 Mb | 01:02:15 | Cover
Psychedelic, Space Rock, Progressive Rock | Country: UK | Label: Purple Pyramid Records

DO NOT PANIC, Hawkwind fans! This incredible project brings together a host of former members and associates of the Hawkwind family including longtime bassist Alan Davey, co-founder Nik Turner, original bassist Lemmy Kilmister, drummer Ginger Baker, violinist Simon House, original guitarist Huw Lloyd-Langton, Paul Rudolph and many more! Features a new version of the Hawkwind spoken-word classic "Sonic Attack" with a special guest appearance by William Shatner!

Track List:
01. Do What Ya Need to Do (8:16)
02. World of Fear (4:42)
03. Sea of Sand (5:00)
04. Nyx of Khaos (3:46)
05. The Future is Us (4:39)
06. Sonic Attack (3:16)
07. 12-String Shuffle (3:47)
08. May Sun (6:10)
09. Goodbye Death Valley (4:46)
10. Free Like Us (5:04)
11. Old Dinah (4:22)
12. Hawkestrel (5:00)
13. Bad Boys for Life (2019 Ad Version) (3:27)

Download link:
rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/9d4092c5d5328c6e601b91b47e6e5f60/2rjpf.Hawkestrel..The.Future.Is.Us.2019.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/05DF473A58A3D8E/2rjpf.Hawkestrel..The.Future.Is.Us.2019.rar uploadgig_com: http://uploadgig.com/file/download/C99fA0f7f4734f45/2rjpf.Hawkestrel..The.Future.Is.Us.2019.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:34 PM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.