Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2019, 05:05 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 71,379
Default Loretta Lynn - 50th Anniversary Collection (2010)

Loretta Lynn - 50th Anniversary Collection (2010)
WEB | FLAC (tracks) - 616 MB | MP3 (CBR 320 kbps) - 241 MB | 01:32:26
Genre: Country | Label: Humphead

Few performers in country music have proved as influential and iconic as Loretta Lynn. At a time when women usually took a back seat to men in Nashville, Lynn was a voice of strength, independence, and sometimes defiance, writing and singing songs that spoke to the concerns of working-class women with unapologetic honesty. She could sing of her hardscrabble childhood ("Coal Miner's Daughter"), deal with the realities of relationships ("Fist City," "You Ain't Woman Enough"), deliver proto-feminist anthems ("The Pill"), and explore mature romance (her series of duets with Conway Twitty) and sound perfectly authentic at every turn. Lynn's voice, strong but naturalistic and matched to tough, lively honky tonk arrangements, reinforced the home truths of her songs, and her success blazed trails for other female country artists. As a member of the Grand Ol' Opry and the Country Music Hall of Fame, she's been honored by the country music establishment while still doing things her own way. She was a frequent presence on the country charts from 1960 to 1981, and even as tastes changed and her record sales faded, she continued to be a potent live attraction and a major influence on other artists. And at the age of 72, Lynn was discovered by a new generation of music fans when alternative rock star Jack White, a longtime fan, produced her 2004 album, Van Lear Rose.

Track List:

CD 1
01. I'm A Honky Tonk Girl
02. Success
03. Wine, Women And Song
04. Happy Birthday
05. Blue Kentucky Girl
06. You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
07. Don't Come Home A' Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
08. Fist City
09. You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping Out On Me)
10. Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
11. Woman Of The World (Leave My World Alone)
12. To Make A Man (Feel Like A Man)
13. Coal Miner's Daughter
14. After The Fire Is Gone
15. I Wanna Be Free
16. You're Looking At Country
17. Lead Me On
18. One's On The Way

CD 2
01. Here I Am Again
02. Rated "X"
03. Love Is The Foundation
04. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man
05. Hey Loretta
06. They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore
07. As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
08. Trouble In Paradise
09. The Pill
10. Feelins'
11. When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
12. The Letter
13. Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)
14. She's Got You
15. I Can't Love You Enough
16. Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed
17. I Can't Feel You Anymore
18. I Still Believe In Waltzes

Download link:
rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/a428b566497fc5321dffffeccc8a4fdd/ay0ex.Loretta.Lynn.50th.Anniversary.Collection.10.0908.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/3b73be8ec30482f70cec7f76644a9b2a/ay0ex.MP3.Loretta.Lynn.50th.Anniversary.Collection.10.0908.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/A8A1A9D1FF5A0CF/ay0ex.Loretta.Lynn.50th.Anniversary.Collection.10.0908.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/10A9C8E2C5448E3/ay0ex.MP3.Loretta.Lynn.50th.Anniversary.Collection.10.0908.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:51 AM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.