Go Back   PowerShare » Free Downloads » Free Music
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2019, 05:43 PM
Senior Member
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 71,379
Default Fish On Friday - An Initiation (2010-2017) (2019)

Fish On Friday - An Initiation (2010-2017) (2019)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 533 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 189 Mb
Full Scans ~ 100 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Progressive Rock | Cherry Red Records / Esoteric Antenna #EANTCD 1078

A new collection from former progressive rock band Fish On Friday - featuring Alan Parsons, Nick Beggs (Mute Gods / Steven Wilson / Lifesigns / Steve Hackett). Esoteric antenna are pleased to announce the release of "An Initiation (2010 - 2017)", a new collection which highlights some of Fish On Friday 's strongest songwriting, taken from their four albums released between 2010 and 2017. Featuring bass virtuoso Nick Beggs, Californian guitarist Marty Townsend, Belgian keyboard player-guitarist-vocalist and producer Frank van Bogaert and drummer Marcus Weymaere; "An Initiation" showcases the ethos of the band - strong songwriting, great musicianship and well thought out arrangements and lyrics. They have gained the admiration of Alan Parsons (who produced the song 'In The Key Of Silence') and many fans who appreciate Fish On Friday 's grasp of intelligent composition and musicianship. Though this album is intended to introduce the uninitiated to Fish On Friday 's music, the album is also essential for those already familiar with the band's work as this album stands its own ground, alongside their other work and includes the previously unreleased track 'Wings'. Inspired by classic acts such as the Alan Parsons Project, Supertramp and Tears For Fears, Fish On Friday are an essential listen. For those unfamiliar with their work begin here.

Track List:

01. Welcome [00:05:26]
02. Shoot The Moon [00:05:09]
03. Angels never die [00:04:12]
04. She Colours the Rainbow [00:03:38]
05. Airborne [00:05:14]
06. Godspeed [00:10:16]
07. Sweet Love [00:04:40]
08. Sanctuary [00:08:08]
09. In the Key of Silence [00:05:36]
10. Quiet Life [00:06:08]
11. Callin' Planet Home [00:05:19]
12. Get Up [00:05:54]
13. All Falls Into Place [00:04:50]
14. Wings [00:03:43]

Frank Van Bogaert - Vocals, Piano, Hammond, Keyboards, additional Guitars
William Beckers - Keyboards, Percussion
Nick Beggs (Steve Hackett, Steven Wilson, Mute Gods) - Bass Guitar, Chapman Stick, Backing Vocals
Marty Townsend - Electric and Acoustic Guitars
Marcus Weymaere - Drums, Percussion

Lula Beggs - Vocals (7,10)
Alan Parsons - Backing Vocals (9)
Dany Caen - Backing Vocals (1-3,5,6,11,14)
Nina Babet - Backing Vocals (6,8,12)
Chantal Kashala - Backing Vocals (1,2,8,11,12,14)
Theo Travis - Flutes (11)
Henri Ylen - Saxophone (9)
John Mitchell - Guitars (9)
Bert Embrechts - Bass Guitar (3,14)
Robin Aerts - Bass Guitar (2)

Download link:
rapidgator_net: https://rapidgator.net/file/2256f6451f5c83133fbf80c4a2206d1d/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/b5f7aeb0143bd60afe258fd69220cd11/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719mp3.rar.html https://rapidgator.net/file/11254df2d7a507ba55bf274ad6acbff3/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719Scans.rar.html nitroflare_com: http://nitroflare.com/view/91538B3AE812D67/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/04B5CF6633AEEB6/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719mp3.rar http://nitroflare.com/view/E2039670339A205/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719Scans.rar uploadgig_com: http://uploadgig.com/file/download/540f8fE356ef2C62/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719.rar http://uploadgig.com/file/download/26ca1931aa4db194/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719mp3.rar http://uploadgig.com/file/download/5e0902335fEbc093/oyxxg.FshOnFrdAI101719Scans.rar
Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:54 PM.
Copyright 2014, PowerShare.